Hotham Primary School

Hotham Primary School
Life at Hotham Primary School Life at Hotham Primary School Life at Hotham Primary School Life at Hotham Primary School Life at Hotham Primary School Life at Hotham Primary School Life at Hotham Primary School Life at Hotham Primary School Life at Hotham Primary School Life at Hotham Primary School Life at Hotham Primary School Life at Hotham Primary School

Term Dates  

2017- 2018

First Day of Autumn Term 2017 Monday 4th September (inset day)
Half Term Monday, 23 October to Friday, 27 October
Last Day of Autumn Term 2017 Wednesday 20th December - 2pm finish
First Day of Spring Term 2018 Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Half Term Monday 12th until Friday 16th February 2018
Last Day of Spring Term 2018 Thursday 29th March- 2pm Finish
First Day of Summer Term 2018 Monday 16th April 2018
Half Term Monday 28th May until Friday 1st June 2018
Last Day of Summer Term 2018 Friday 20th July 2018 - 2pm finish

INSET Days  (when the school will be

closed for pupils)

4th September 2017

30th & 31st October 2017

2nd January 2018

16th April 2018

 The Headteacher will not authorise any holiday absence and we request that holidays are booked in school holiday times, not term times.​

Provisional dates for future academic years can be found at: http://www.wandsworth.gov.uk/termdates

 

© 2017