Hotham Primary School

Hotham Primary School
Life at Hotham Primary School Life at Hotham Primary School Life at Hotham Primary School Life at Hotham Primary School Life at Hotham Primary School Life at Hotham Primary School Life at Hotham Primary School Life at Hotham Primary School Life at Hotham Primary School Life at Hotham Primary School Life at Hotham Primary School Life at Hotham Primary School

Term Dates  

 The Headteacher will not authorise any holiday absence and we request that holidays are booked in school holiday times, not term times.​

Provisional dates for future academic years can be found at: http://www.wandsworth.gov.uk/termdates

 

2018-2019
First Day of Autumn Term 2018 Monday 3rd September 2018
Half Term Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October
Last Day of Autumn Term 2018 Friday 21st December 2018 (2pm Finish)
First Day of Spring Term 2019 Monday 7th January 2019
Half Term Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February
Last Day of Spring Term 2019 Friday 5th April 2019 (2pm Finish)
First Day of Summer Term 2019 Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Half Term Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019
Last Day of Summer Term 2019 Tuesday 23rd July 2019 (2pm Finish)
Inset Days

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Monday 29th October 2018

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019

 

2019-2020
First Day of Autumn Term 2019 Monday 2nd September 2019
Half Term Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October 
Last Day of Autumn Term 2019 Thursday 19th December 2019 (2pm Finish)
First Day of Spring Term 2020 Monday 6th January 2020
Half Term Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February
Last Day of Spring Term 2020 Friday 3rd April (2pm Finish)
First Day of Summer Term 2020 Monday 20th April 2020
Half Term Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May
Last Day of Summer Term 2020 Tuesday 21st July 2020
Inset Day

2nd September 2019

3rd September 2019

28th October 2019

20th April 2020

1st June 2020

Bank Holiday Monday 4th May 2020

 

© 2019