Quick Links

Useful Links

Hotham Primary

Term Dates  

 The Headteacher will not authorise any holiday absence and we request that holidays are booked in school holiday times, not term times.

Provisional dates for future academic years can be found at: http://www.wandsworth.gov.uk/termdates

 

2021-2022
First day of Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday 1st September 2021 (inset day)

Pupils return on Thursday 2nd September

Autumn Half Term 25th - 29th October 2021
Last day of Autumn Term Friday 17th December 2021
First day of Spring Term 2022 Tuesday 4th January 2022
Spring Half Term 14th - 18th February 2022
Last day of Spring Term 2022 Friday 1st April 2022
First Day of Summer Term 2022 Tuesday 19th April 2022
Summer Half Term 30th May - 3rd June 2022
Last day of Summer Term 2022 Thursday 21st July 2022
Inset Days

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Monday 21st February 2022

Monday 20th June 2022

Bank Holiday (school closed) Monday 2nd May 2022
 
2022 - 2023
First Day of Autumn Term

Thursday 1st September (Inset day)

Children return on Monday 5th September

Autumn Half Term Monday 24th - Friday 28th October
Last Day of Autumn Term Friday 16th December - 2pm finish
First Day of Spring Term Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Spring Half Term Monday 13th - Friday 17th February
Last Day of Spring Term Friday 31st March - 2pm finish
First day of Summer Term Monday 17th April 2023
Summer Half Term Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June
Last Day of Summer Term Friday 21st July - 2pm finish
Inset Days

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022

Monday 31st October 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

One additional inset day - to be announced

Bank Holiday (school closed) Monday 1st May 2023