Quick Links

Useful Links

Hotham Primary

Term Dates  

 The Headteacher will not authorise any holiday absence and we request that holidays are booked in school holiday times, not term times.‚Äč

Provisional dates for future academic years can be found at: http://www.wandsworth.gov.uk/termdates

2019-2020
First Day of Autumn Term 2019 Monday 2nd September 2019 (children return on 4th due to inset days)
Half Term Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October 
Last Day of Autumn Term 2019 Thursday 19th December 2019 (2pm Finish)
First Day of Spring Term 2020 Monday 6th January 2020
Half Term Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February
Last Day of Spring Term 2020 Friday 3rd April (2pm Finish)
First Day of Summer Term 2020 Monday 20th April 2020
Half Term Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May
Last Day of Summer Term 2020 Tuesday 21st July 2020
Inset Day

2nd September 2019

3rd September 2019

28th October 2019

20th April 2020

1st June 2020

Bank Holiday Friday 8th May 2020