Quick Links

Useful Links

Hotham Primary

Staff 2019-2020

New Class

Class Teacher

Main Teaching and Learning Assistants

Nursery Owlets

Miss Campbell

Mrs Dibra

Mrs Marchenko

Reception Ducklings

Mrs Elstob (Maternity cover)

Miss Oddy 

Mme Thenard


Reception Poussins

Miss Walker

Miss Russell

Mrs Murphy

Year 1 Starlings

Mrs Berryman

Miss Gowhary

Year 1 Robins

Miss Krawczyk 

Miss Barton

Mrs Mitchell

Year 2 Kingfishers

Mr Phillips

Mrs Robinson

Year 2 Puffins

Miss Worner

Miss Savage

Miss Kane

Year 3 Hedgehogs

Miss Copner


Mrs Wilson

Miss Sherren 


Year 3 Squirrels

Miss Thorp


Year 4 Badgers

Mr Poulloin


Mr Astley

Mr Salami

Year 4 Foxes

Miss Turner

Mrs Kresjovic

Mrs Ebelebe

Year 5 Osprey

Miss Miller

Mrs David

Year 5 Falcons

Miss Ingoldby

Miss Joseph

Year 6 Eagles

Mrs Powell 


Mr Kilcoyne


Year 6 Sparrowhawks

Miss (Kimberly) Walker

Mr Skipper




Cover Supervisors:

Pam Skelton








Sarah Martin


Teaching and Learning


Deputy Head

Jennifer Thomas

Teaching and Learning



Assistant  Head

Victoria Speight




Assistant Head

 Edward Walden





Music Teacher

Helen Bradshaw

Music Leader


Inclusion Team


Andrianna Veale 

Hanchen Bertrand (Speech and Language TLA)

Kerrie-Ann Braham

Mr Applewhaite





Sports Coaches

Steve Gale
Zoey Baxter




Administrative and Premises Staff

School Business Manager

Dafinka Dimitrova Guerdjikova



Cathrine Burton

Attendance & Medications

Administration Assistant

Jen Davies

Clubs, Music Lessons & Finance, School Trips

Administration Assistant

Emma Burley (Monday - Wednesday)

Admissions,  School Journey, Website & Newsletters

Premises Manager

Marcin Wroniak


Premises Assistant

Alan Matthews


The administration staff are located in the school office. They will be able to help you with any enquiries and direct you to other staff if necessary.